February WIPocalypse Post

Somehow I’ve managed to do a little bit of stitching with a toddler and a baby…I know as Amelia gets older it will get harder, but since I can stitch while she nurses right now (and she nurses a lot at this age) I have been able to stitch whenever I’m not trying to keep Logan from jumping on her. I’ve only stitched on two projects since the last post, one of them was a finish, LHN’s “Hallelujah” ornament, finished 1/30/12:

IMG_3309

The other is Chatelaine’s Medieval Town Mandala. This is going to go in my living room when I finally finish it and I really love working on it:

IMG_3325

 

That’s it for this update!

3 Responses to “February WIPocalypse Post”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    Somehow I had missed your post with all your WIP photos. WOW! You actually have more BAPs on the go than me! LOL. Congrats on the little finish. I’d say that’s quite an accomplishment with a baby and toddler as WIPs also. And MTM looks marvelous. I’ve toyed with the idea of stitching the center again as an ornament or small of some sort. I love it that much.

  2. Caitlin Says:

    beautiful stitching 😀 getting closer to finishing.

  3. Karen Says:

    Looking good, Jill!

Leave a Reply

