Finished!!

I don’t have time for a full post, but here is a picture of Chatelaine’s Japanese Garden, finished 9/10/11.

IMG_2837

7 Responses to “Finished!!”

  1. Measi Says:

    that’s absolutely gorgeous – congrats!

  2. Christine S Says:

    Congrats, Jill!! It’s stunning!

  3. Cheryl Says:

    Yay, Jill!!!! Fabulous finish! That’s probably the only Chatelaine I don’t own that I wish I did. Well done!

  4. Katri Says:

    Congratulations!! Absolutely gorgeous finish!! I so want to start this one, but I think I’ll have to finish some others first…

  5. Joyce Says:

    Jill, it looks amazing!!!!!!!!! Congrats on the finish. 😀

  6. Karen Says:

    Congrats on the finish, Jill! It’s beautiful!

  7. Melissa Says:

    Gorgeous finish, Jill!!

Leave a Reply

