Unintentional hiatus…

Well, I didn’t intend to go months without blogging yet again. I can even blog from my phone now. I just haven’t gotten into a routine with it again, I guess. So…what have we been up to the last few months? Well, we went to Arizona for spring break in April and visited some of Tom’s relatives. Luke and Logan enjoyed a trip to Tombstone and we went hiking in the Chiricahua national monument which was really great.

20110523-063723.jpg

Logan has a pretty sweet ride for hiking trips:

20110523-063931.jpg

20110523-064136.jpg

I’ve even managed to do a fair amount of stitching lately! I’ve been making good progress on Chatelaine’s Japanese Garden:

20110523-064300.jpg

I also finished another project for the year, Mirabilia’s Valentine Fairy:

20110523-065034.jpg

We’ve been busy with school stuff and sports and scouts and I am really looking forward to some downtime this summer. Hopefully it won’t be another three months before I manage to post again!

4 Responses to “Unintentional hiatus…”

  1. Joyce Says:

    Hi Jill!!!!!! πŸ˜€ The boys are so darn cute! I love Logan’s smile. πŸ˜€

    JG is looking absolutely gorgeous, and congrats on the Mira finish. πŸ™‚

  2. Lyn Sylva Says:

    Great photos of Luke and Logan!! Thanks for posting them. Your crossstitch is beautiful. Take care. Love you.

  3. Christine S Says:

    The kids are growing like weeds! Love your stitching photos and congrats on your finish!!

  4. Susan Says:

    It sounds like you had a nice little vacation – the boys both look great – I can’t believe how much Logan has grown!

    I hope you have a wonderful Memorial Day weekend!

Leave a Reply

