Belated christmas picture

Well, now that I have this blogging from my phone thing figured out I can even blog one handed while nursing a baby who is half asleep on my other arm. I am home today because work is slow again for me. It’s good and bad I guess. I love being home but when I am actually at work the day drags by so slowly!

I have a bunch of pictures from Christmas up on my flickr account but haven’t figured out an easy way to link there. For now I am just saving a couple to my phone and then posting them via my wordpress app. Here are two of my favorites:

3 Responses to “Belated christmas picture”

  1. Faith Ann Says:

    Two beautiful boys, Jill!!

  2. Lyn Sylva Says:

    Two great photos of two adorable grandsons! Thanks for posting the photos Jill! Miss you all. Love, mom

  3. Cathy Says:

    They are such good looking boys, Jill!

Leave a Reply

