Second blog from phone!

So it appears there isn’t an easy way to post flickr pictures, but I can save them from flickr to my phone and post them that way. Since I am still working out the kinks and have SO many pictures I want to share, here is another one! Logan really enjoyed the boxes at Christmas, as you can see.

3 Responses to “Second blog from phone!”

  1. Susan Says:

    Boxes are an inexpensive Christmas present!

  2. Faith Ann Says:

    Oh my goodness… how sweet is he?!

  3. Erin Says:

    I’m sorry, you must have accidentally posted a picture of someone else’s absolutely adorable grown up little boy. Logan is still a baby! Right? 🙂

Leave a Reply

