Blogging from my phone…hopefully

I haven’t blogged in ages because I never seem to be able to find a convenient time to do it. Logan loves to turn off my computer or bang on my keyboard, and I can’t write a quick entry from work anymore because there is something weird that happened with the interface awhile back. So, I finally downloaded a wordpress app to my iPhone and we’ll see how this goes. If I can figure out how to add pictures from flickr then I will be elated! I have tried saving a picture of Logan’s finished stocking here, so hopefully it will work!!

4 Responses to “Blogging from my phone…hopefully”

  1. Susan Says:

    Logan’s stocking is lovely! I’m glad that you figured out how to blog from your phone!

  2. Faith Ann Says:

    Gorgeous stocking!

    We’ll definitely be taking in Legoland when we’re in town… so will have to touch base as the date approaches. I’m not sure yet how we’ll be scheduling things once we arrive as we plan to travel around a bit. Vacation seems so far away as we prepare to get blasted by yet another winter storm.

  3. Christine S Says:

    It’s absolutely gorgeous, Jill! What a lot of stitching!

  4. Erin Says:

    Nice! That is a beautiful stocking.

Leave a Reply

