Skipped finish #3…

I realized as I was looking back through my blog that I never posted my third finish of the year. It was a special Lizzie Kate Christmas kit:

IMG_1883

I would look up when I finished it, but Logan’s naps are all too short most days so I’m not going to take the time.

Things are going well here; Logan is into everything and sure can cruise around the house at a rapid pace these days. I need to upload some more recent pictures, but here’s one from a few weeks ago:

IMG_1880

Did I mention we took the boys to Legoland the week before school started? I don’t think I mentioned it, or anyway I know I didn’t share my favorite pictures from the day. Logan loves playing in the water:

IMG_1877

IMG_1874

Evidently he likes swings as well:

IMG_1871

So, things are good but busy. Hopefully I can at least manage the occasional brief post here now that I’ve figured out the best way (for me) to post pictures again.

4 Responses to “Skipped finish #3…”

  1. Christine S Says:

    Cute finish, Jill! Great photos of Luke and Logan, too. Logan sure reminds me of your DH!

  2. Susan Says:

    I can’t believe how much Logan has grown – he’s such a little cutiepie!

    Your finish is beautiful – love the colors!

  3. Erin Says:

    Love the water pictures! They both look like they’re having a ball.

  4. Lyn Sylva Says:

    Thanks for posting the great photos of Luke and Logan–the cutest grandsons I know!! The finished piece is great too–nice job–as you always do! Miss you–love to all.

Leave a Reply

