4th Grade!

I don’t think I like the flickr changes…well I guess I’ll have to take some time to figure out what will work best. Their “blog this” link is fine if you just want to upload one picture in a post. Not sure how to make things work well if you want more than one.

Anyway, Luke started 4th grade last week; if I can get the HTML link to work then here’s the picture of the boys out front on Luke’s first day:

IMG_1913

Well, I previewed it and it looks right. Here’s hoping…

I also finished another stitching project earlier this month; #4 for the year. This is Just Nan’s “Winter Hearts Humbug”. I haven’t finished it into its final shape yet, but will hopefully get to that soon.

IMG_1914

4 Responses to “4th Grade!”

  1. Terri Says:

    Wow! I’m having a really hard time accepting that Luke’s in 4th grade already! LOL I can only imagine how you feel about that 😉

  2. Christine S Says:

    Holy cow, fourth grade already! Such handsome young men you have there, Jill!

    Congrats on your finish, it’s really pretty!!

  3. Holly Says:

    Cute kid pic and the stitching is beautiful!

  4. Susan Says:

    Yay to Luke for starting fourth grade – where does the time go? The brothers look so cute!

Leave a Reply

