Saint Patrick’s Day!

I had planned to write a long post with tons of pictures, but it was a busy day and when I finally sat down to work on a post Logan needed my attention. Instead, here’s a brief post with a couple pictures from today. That will have to suffice for now! He had his two month check-up yesterday and weighed in at 14lbs 2 oz and 23.5 inches. He’s moved into 3-6 month clothing already; it’s amazing how time flies!

13 Responses to “Saint Patrick’s Day!”

  1. Melissa (TheDailyMel) Says:

    What a cutie!! 🙂

  2. Katri Says:

    What a charming young man! (Two of them, actually!)

  3. Terri Says:

    Tell Luke he’s about to lose out on his special place in my heart! 🙂

    You guys did good 😀

  4. h Says:

    What a happy baby!

  5. Carrie Says:

    Awwww, he is so cute! Getting so big already!! Chloe is 13 months and 24 pounds.. he is catching up fast! lol

  6. Christine S Says:

    Both of your boys are such cuties! Glad to hear that life, while busy, is treating you well. 🙂

  7. Melissa C. Says:

    Oh my goodness, he’s huge! 🙂

  8. Erin Says:

    Oh my gracious, he is too adorable!

  9. Abi Says:

    I had to check which blog I was checking as I was sure you *just gave birth*! Baby Logan is BIG! Time flies way to fast for sure.

  10. Katherine Says:

    Very cute Jill! I think Tom might be to blame for the rate of growth… looks like he’ll be taking after his dad!

  11. Joanne Says:

    Logan is gorgeous, all of those smiles. he certainly looks to be a happy little boy.

  12. Christine S Says:

    Pssst…I nominated you for an award. It’s my latest blog post. 🙂

  13. Susan Says:

    He’s adorable!

Leave a Reply

