A Small Picture

I’ve been stitching, but not as much the last few days. We got some network issues sorted out at home and I’ve been playing lotro again, in addition to re-reading the Harry Potter series. I did get some stitching in on the pirate treasure map and on Hanky Pysanky also, but haven’t taken updated pictures of those. The only picture I have to share today is a small one; I finished the chimney last night for the Gingerbread House. Here it is:

The next piece I’ll be doing (which I started last night) is the biscornu, because of how I’ve divided up the fabric, and the next part after that will be the other roof side. I hope I can manage to finish it for this Christmas. I know I’ll have the stitching done with plenty of time to spare, but we’ll see about the finishing.

Leave a Reply

