Stitching!

I wil have a post about camping over the 4th of July soon, but for now I have an actual stitching progress picture to share. I know, crazy, since that’s what my blog is primarily about and all. I’ve been working away on Chatelaine’s Hawaiian Garden, and I am really enjoying it. Thankfully I thought to bring it to my doctor’s appointment this morning since I had to wait forever. I took this picture last night so it’s pretty recent and there’s just a little more progress from this morning since then. Enjoy!

Click on the picture for a bigger image.

4 Responses to “Stitching!”

  1. cj Says:

    Love this big outer border with the great flowers in it. CJ ok;-)

  2. mom Says:

    It is beautiful Jill !!! I love all your work!! Happy stitching!! Love, mom

  3. Katri Says:

    It’s so beautiful! I wonder if I’ll ever have time to stitch this one, I already have so many Chatelaines 🙂 Looking forward to seeing your progress.

  4. Holly Says:

    Gorgeous! You always stitch such pretty things…

Leave a Reply

