Hawaiian Garden part 1

This is a quick post; I know Karen tagged me and I’ll get to it soon. 🙂 I had a pretty lazy Thanksgiving weekend, which is exactly what I needed! I did a ton of stitching and finished part 1 of Chatelaine’s “Hawaiian Garden Mandala”. Here it is:

That’s all for now; I’ll write more later! Hope everyone had a nice Thanksgiving (or weekend, for my non-US readers!).

8 Responses to “Hawaiian Garden part 1”

  1. Karen Says:

    GASP!!!! That’s gorgeous! Oh, evil, evil, Jill! You are tempting me in a really big way! I still have to finish Alpine, though!

  2. RC Says:

    Super pretty!!!!!

  3. cathymk Says:

    Just gorgeous!! Very lovely indeed!

  4. tresa Says:

    Wow that’s gorgeous. One of these days I want to do a whole bunch of Chatelaines to line a wall with. I’m sure I’ll get around to it before I’m dead.

  5. Cheryl (momstitches) Says:

    The colors on that center are really nice!! WTG!!

  6. Cathy Says:

    That is gorgeous Jill! 😀 I really need to pull out my Alhambra Garden and work on it again….. Chatelaines are so pretty.

    I hope you are well. Take care!

  7. Melissa C. Says:

    Oooh, that is really pretty!

  8. Desiree Says:

    Ba-yoo-tee-ful! You could stop right there and frame it. Not that I’m advocating that kind of behavior… okay, maybe I am. Honestly, it’s lovely.

Leave a Reply

