Finally, some wedding pics

This is by no means exhaustive…just a few pictures. I’ve only uploaded a small fraction of the wedding photos so far. I’ll get more up eventually, but here’s a link to my photo page with some more:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/jillejones/sets/72157607637040900/

Here are a few photos from the linked page:

RIngbearer pillow, made by mom:

whole wedding party:

Just the two of us:

Luke being cute at the church:

Beautiful, beautiful cake:

With Luke at the reception:

First dance:

With my Gramma at the reception:

with my brothers:

Hilarious bouquet toss pic:

I’ll start with those…if you follow the link there are some more on my flickr page, and I’ll be uploading more as I get a chance. It was SO much fun to look back through the pictures and think about the day. Gosh it was such a blur!! I wish I’d been able to spend more time with everyone.

12 Responses to “Finally, some wedding pics”

  1. Melissa M. Says:

    Greats photos, Jill! In response to your question on the thank you card: yes, I did make the wedding card. 🙂

  2. Jenjen Says:

    Great pics Jill! Looks like you had a beautiful wedding with lovely memories. 🙂 🙂

  3. Chiloe Says:

    I missed you were getting married 😮 Congratulations !!! YOu are so beautiful and Luke is so cute on the picture 😉

  4. Chiloe Says:

    Oh! and your broethers are good looking guys 😉 😀

  5. RC Says:

    You look so beautiful!

  6. Suzanne Says:

    Jill those are great photos. It looks like a wonderful day. I love the colors, the cake looks yummy and you looks beautiful! Suz

  7. Christine S Says:

    Oh wow, Jill, you look GORGEOUS!!! Your dress is just beautiful. And having had red bridesmaid dresses myself, I have to say excellent colour choice!!! You look so happy and full of joy! I’m going to look at the other pictures…thanks for posting these! Wow, love them! That cake is fantastic!!

    And yeah, you definitely have two HOTTIE brothers! If I weren’t married…lol!!!

  8. Melissa C. Says:

    WOW, you look amazing and so freaking skinny! Gorgeous pictures. Thank you so much for posting them.

  9. Shalini Says:

    You look beautiful!!

  10. Joanne Says:

    Looks like you had a fabulous day. You look gorgeous, and I love the colors you chose, the dresses for the bridesmaid and the flowers look wonderful.

  11. Katherine Says:

    HAHAHAHA The bouquet toss one is awesome! I didn’t really notice how bad that other girl wanted it. I would have stepped out of the way if I knew!

  12. Erin Says:

    Jill, these are just beautiful! And you look so happy! What more could a girl ask for?

Leave a Reply

