Rotation Relay #2 done!

Well, I finished 3.5 hours on Chatelaine’s “Taj Mahal Garden” and finally uploaded a picture. This is my second item in the rotation relay! I have one hour in on item #3, TW’s “Guardian” as well. I’m hoping to get a second hour in on it tonight, but we’ll have to see how that goes! It’s been a LONG time since I’ve stitched on a TW; definitely requires more concentration! Anyway, here is Taj:

Holly, to answer your question about Nova, it is a counted canvas project on 18 count mono canvas. I love it but it is mounted on stretcher bars and is especially unwieldy. I am looking forward to pulling it back out, though; it’s such a magnificent design!

4 Responses to “Rotation Relay #2 done!”

  1. craftyland Says:

    Taj is looking great!!!

  2. Susan Says:

    That’s so pretty – good luck on finishing the rest of your goals!

  3. Cheryl (momstitches) Says:

    TAJ looks amazing! I really just wanted to pop in and say I hope your wedding day was a dream come true for you! i wish you and Tom many, many years of joy and happiness together!

  4. Melissa Says:

    Your Taj is looking GREAT! I need to put some more stitching time in on mine as well, although it’s going to be tough to put down Nova now that I’ve actually started it. LOL

    Had a wonderful time at the wedding on Friday. You were a stunning bride and everything was just gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

