Another Small Finish

While I was home sick yesterday I did manage to do a little stitching, after taking another nap. I finished up the Brittercup Design, “Basking in the Sun Britty Kitty”:

I bought it as a kit from Needlecraft Corner; I love how they have small “special” kits with the floss on a card and the fabric. Oops, looking at the picture now I realize I forgot to add the ladybug button. I’ll do that tonight and then it will be “really” done.

4 Responses to “Another Small Finish”

  1. Miss 376 Says:

    I love this, and the ladybug will finish it off nicely

  2. Susan Says:

    I hope you’re feeling better. Cute finish! Have a great weekend!

  3. CJ Says:

    Very Cute, congrats on the finish, CJ

  4. Joanne Says:

    Hope you are feeling better soon Jill. That is such a cute design.

Leave a Reply

