This Makes Nine…

Finishes for the year, that is:

That’s the latest of the Melissa Shirley candies that I’ve stitched, Maple Creme. I finished it last night.

Thanks for all the comments on the Dollhouse finish! I don’t know how I’ll frame it yet; for now it goes in the box with the other finished items, to be dealt with later.

5 Responses to “This Makes Nine…”

  1. Susan Says:

    Great finish, Jill! You’re really on a roll with those pieces!

  2. Jenjen3574 Says:

    Cute ornament! I love the Dollhouse finish too.

  3. Melissa Says:

    I can’t believe how many of these you’ve finished, and how cute they all are. Congratulations.

  4. Desiree Says:

    mmmm. Looks delicious! Are you getting that at Stitcher’s Treasures?

  5. Karen Says:

    I almost forgot about these! You know how I love them!

Leave a Reply

