TGIF

If ever there was a week that I was glad it was Friday, it’s this one. It’s been a tough week. I came down with a wretched sinus cold last weekend; I think I went through half a box of kleenex at Luke’s little league game on Saturday. Then Tom was out of town Tuesday and Wednesday; I’m really used to the help in the morning. I can certainly get Luke ready on my own and everything, but it’s a little more difficult when you’re so sick you just want to collapse. On top of all that I had a busy week at work, and then was hit with a migraine yesterday. At least I think that’s what it was. I get migraine auras and I had those symptoms. I have a couple common triggers at the moment and had the most excruciating pain in the back of my head, unlike anything I’ve ever experienced before. I am enough better today that I no longer want to die, but I’d like to go home and take a nap for a day or two. I have been sick so many times this year and I’m really over it!

I have a couple finishes that I haven’t shared in awhile. Here are the pictures, hopefully; I’m having some problems with loading pictures here at the moment.

Lemon Swirl Candy by Melissa Shirley:

Halloween Fairy by Mirabilia:

3 Responses to “TGIF”

  1. Christine S Says:

    Great finishes, Jill!! I hope that you can get some rest and feel better this weekend!

  2. Susan Says:

    Halloween Fairy is gorgeous, Jill! Congatulations!

    I’m sorry you’ve been under the weather 😦

  3. Joanne Says:

    Your finishes are great Jill, hope you feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

