Wedding Pictures

My mom sent me some pictures that she took at my brother, Matt’s, wedding two weeks ago (how has it already been two weeks?!). I finally got around to uploading them today so I thought I’d share some of them. This one may be my favorite; it’s Luke coloring with my grandmother (his great-grandmother):

Here’s another with me, Luke (the ring bearer), and Sophia, just before the wedding. Oh how I love her dress!

And, finally, here’s one my mom took of me, Tom, and Luke towards the end of the reception:

I’m going to go dress shopping on Monday so I’m sure that will spur some major diet/exercise in my immediate future! We finally got moved last weekend so I’ll start having a lot more available time to exercise (when I’m not brushing up on my calligraphy or some other wedding-related thing). I still have quite a bit of stuff to get moved this weekend and then I need to clean the old house but I’m hoping to get most, or all, of it done this weekend. Someday I may actually get to stitch again…

5 Responses to “Wedding Pictures”

  1. Christine S Says:

    Great photos, Jill!! Wow, Tom sure is a lot taller than you are!

  2. chiloe Says:

    You all look gorgous 😉 It’s so nice to have a family picture taken all dressed up 🙂 It’s true: you r husband is really tall 😉

  3. Susan Says:

    What gorgeous pictures – Luke looks so handsome all dressed up. I love your dress!

    Good luck with the weight loss and work-out plans!

  4. Joanne Says:

    Gorgeous photos. Thanks for sharing.

  5. indystitch Says:

    I love the pics – soon it will be YOU in the white dress!

    I’m happy that you finally got moved into your new place. 😀

Leave a Reply

