A Small Easter Finish

Even though I’m feeling better after getting some decent sleep, I’m *still* sick. After three weeks it’s really getting old. I had just gotten back into a good exercise routine, and was losing weight and feeling good, and now I’ve been out of it for three weeks. With no end in sight! I really need a break.

I did manage to do some stitching last night…I finished up “Easter Parade” by Pine Mountain. I don’t often stitch on aida so it’s taken me forever to finish it because I just never wanted to work on it. I pulled it back out after having Lasik though and got most of it done. So without further ado…

pmeasterparade

I actually managed to finish it before Easter, which is shocking. never mind the fact that I started it last year with the intention of finishing it before last Easter. Details, details.

3 Responses to “A Small Easter Finish”

  1. Joanne Says:

    It doesn’t matter which easter it is finished for, it is finishes, and is looking very cute indeed. I love your new kitchen.

  2. Susan Says:

    It’s gorgeous, Jill, and the fabric is lovely!

  3. FaithAnnNB Says:

    What a cute finish!!

    Hope you’re feeling better soon. I seem to have rotten luck like that too… when I get back into working out, it never fails I get sick and have to take a break! Very annoying.

Leave a Reply

