Happy New Year!

First off,  I did finish one last project on New Year’s Eve to bring my 2007 total to 17:

Woolly Winter by Shepherd’s Bush:

sbwoollywinter

But here’s my big news…Tom asked on New Year’s Eve and I said yes!

IMG_2938

21 Responses to “Happy New Year!”

  1. chiloe Says:

    What a great news !!! congratulations to you both !!! 😉

  2. Terri Says:

    Wow!

  3. Christine S Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS JILL!!! That’s wonderful news and I’m so happy for you!! I’m sending many wishes for many years of happiness for you and Tom!!!

  4. Susan in Socal Says:

    Wow!!! I just happened to see this one come up on my Flickr account as you’re a contact.

    I’m so happy for all of you!!!

    What a beautiful diamond, by the way.

    God bless,
    Sue

  5. RC Says:

    Fantastic! I was hoping he might ask you this holiday season. I have no idea why, but I was hoping! I’m so happy for both of you. =)

  6. Margaret Says:

    Congratulations!

  7. Susan Says:

    Congratulations, Jill. Like Rani, I was hoping he was going to ask you this holiday season – I expected to be reading about it right after Christmas, but as a New Year’s gift, it’s just wonderful!

  8. Suz Says:

    Huge Congrats!!!

  9. sisquoc Says:

    Yay!!!!!!!!!!! Congratulations, sweetie!!

  10. jcayemberg Says:

    Congratulations, Jill! That’s wonderful news. May you and Tom share every happiness. Happy New Year!
    Blessings,
    Julie

  11. Beth Says:

    And here I was going to comment on the SB piece…until I scrolled down!! 🙂 Congratulations Jill and Tom (and Luke)!

  12. Rachelle Nicolette Says:

    OMG OMG OMG!

    Jill, CONGRATULATIONS! I’m so happy for you! (hugs) We wish you the best.

  13. Melissa Says:

    Congratulations!!!!!!!!!! I am so excited for you guys!!!!

  14. Melissa Says:

    Wow, that is excellent news! Congratulations.

  15. Gosia Says:

    Wow, congratulations!!! The ring is so lovely 🙂

    And I wish you a very very happy new year 🙂

  16. FaithAnnNB Says:

    What a way to start the new year…Congratulations!!

  17. Laurel Says:

    Congratulations Jill! I’m so happy for you! 🙂 I always hoped from that day at Nancy’s house that you’d end up with Tom!

  18. Beverly Says:

    Congratulations!!

  19. Karen Says:

    Woo hooooooo!!! Congratulations, Jill! It’s such a pretty ring.

  20. Kari Says:

    Yay! That is awsome. Congrats to you both!!

  21. Joanne Says:

    Congratulations to you, Tom and Luke, wishing you lots of happiness.

Leave a Reply

