Two More Ornaments

I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth but I have been very busy. As proof that I’ve been stitching, here are two ornaments I’ve completed recently.

Winter’s Eve by Country Cottage Needleworks:

Christmas Sampler by The Workbasket:

I’ve been stitching a lot on Chatelaine’s Alpine Seasons and I’ll take an updated progress picture soon. Otherwise I’ve just been pretty busy! I can’t believe that Luke will be done with kindergarten in just a couple more weeks. Time flies…

7 Responses to “Two More Ornaments”

  1. Tina Says:

    Beautiful ornaments, I especially love the LHN one. I’ll look forward to seeing your progress on Alpine Seasons! I got stuck at part 4 (I think it was? the part with the flowers around the centre), and it’s been a UFO ever since… I so need to pick it up again…

  2. Tina Says:

    Ooops, CCN ornament that is – I always get mixed up with those two. 🙂

  3. Susan Says:

    I also love the CCN one! Every time I see it stitched up, I want to stitch it myself – haven’t done it yet, though.

  4. Sarah Says:

    Too cute!! I especially love the one with the snowman!

  5. Susan in SoCal Says:

    Very cute, and I can’t wait to see your Chatelaine sometime.

  6. FaithAnnNB Says:

    Those are both very nice… but I *love* the second one!!

  7. Alvin B Says:

    just meandered by….

    Definitely love msn, interesting page. Cya later….

Leave a Reply

