Computer Woes…Again

Just a quick post today to say that my computer at home has crashed…again. Since photo sites are blocked now at work (flickr, webshots,etc) I can’t upload progress pics from there either. I’m taking my computer to Tom’s tonight and he’s going to see what the heck is wrong with it. Hopefully I won’t be offline for two months again; that was such a pain before. I guess I should have a lot of pictures to share by the time it’s back up again though! Luke is totally hooked on the Lego Star Wars game (we have it for the computer, Episodes 1-3) and has just about finished the game…I hope the data can be extracted from the hard drive so he doesn’t have to start over. Tom got the second one, Episodes 4-6, the other day so Luke gets to try it out over there tonight after homework. Posting may be sporadic until my computer is functional again!

2 Responses to “Computer Woes…Again”

  1. raphaelray Says:

    I hope you are back up and running soon!

  2. Susan Says:

    Good luck with getting back up and running!

Leave a Reply

