Obituary Link

While I’m trying to get back into the swing of things I’ll post a link to my brother’s blog with some pictures and the obituary…The service was Saturday and I am still in a fog. It is going to be a very long time recovering from this…

http://www.michaelmallon.net/

Oh yeah, it can take awhile for his site to come up but it eventually does.

7 Responses to “Obituary Link”

  1. Susan Says:

    {{{Jill and Luke}}}

  2. FaithAnnNB Says:

    It takes a very long time to heal and mourne. Sending lots of hugs.

  3. Beth (Belzini76) Says:

    {{Jill & Luke}} Take your time – grieving is a long process.

  4. Katherine Says:

    Hey there… saw your blog through your michael’s and i just thought I would pop in to say hello and let you know I am here and you can call me anytime :). You guys are my family!

  5. Susan in SoCal Says:

    Wow, Jill, reading your brother’s blog, seeing the family photos, and reading the obituary has moved me to tears.

    Your family’s intelligence, insight, and warmth certainly shines through!

    I didn’t realize that you’re the only girl, like me. (I have three brothers, one deceased)

    Just know you’re in my thoughts and prayers, as is the rest of your family.

  6. Karen Says:

    You and your family are in my thoughts, Jill.

  7. MP Says:

    I knew your Dad when I worked with him at Baxter; he was a wonderful person with a good heart and I was so sorry to hear he’s gone. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.

Leave a Reply

