Three More Finishes

I’ll write about Christmas soon; it was pretty good except for Luke getting the stomach flu. Anyway I have had three small finishes since Noah’s Sub and I wanted to show them off here:

“Once In a Blue Moon” by Just Nan:

“Santa’s Night” by Mill Hill:

“Sunflower On Gingham” by Sweetheart Tree:

I don’t expect I’ll finish anything else in 2006 but that brings the total up to 8 anyway. I think I may try to stitch some more small things throughoug 2007 in addition to finishing off some of the big pieces I have in progress.

5 Responses to “Three More Finishes”

  1. Sharon Says:

    Jill I really like that Sunflower on Gingham – it is very pretty! Congrats on your finishes this year – I think I had one for the year. Hope Luke is feeling better now, and have a wonderful new year!

  2. Susan Says:

    Very cute! I think you’ve had more finishes than I did this year, too!

  3. Christine V Says:

    Those are all really gorgeous! I love Mill Hill kits.

  4. Karen Says:

    Great finishes Jill!!! They’re all lovely.

  5. FaithAnnNB Says:

    All 3 finishes look great… but I love that Just Nan pattern. It’s gorgeous!

    Best wishes for an awesome 2007 🙂

Leave a Reply

