Post-Olympic Progress

I just have a quick moment to post before I get back to work. I haven’t finished the Christening Gown yet, but I made substantial progress while watching the olympics. Here is the pic as it stands now.

10 Responses to “Post-Olympic Progress”

  1. Kiwi Jo Says:

    Jill, that is just stunning – congratulations!

  2. Faith Ann Says:

    Oh my goodness, that’s *gorgeous*!! I can’t believe how lovely it is!!

  3. Christine Says:

    Wow, it looks fantastic!!

  4. KariA1 Says:

    That is going to be stunning when it is done! COngrats on the progress!!

  5. Holly Says:

    JILL!!!!

    That looks incredible! Congratulations on you progress!!!

  6. Jenny Says:

    You are definitely getting there! šŸ™‚ Those two long bands of cutwork in the middle were the killer for me. Once you are through those the rest will go relatively quick. šŸ™‚

  7. Angi Says:

    Jill it’s GORGEOUS!!! what a lovely gift!

  8. Amy Says:

    OMG, that is just stunningly gorgeous!! I wish I had done something like that for DS’s baptism. Yours will be an heirloom for sure!

  9. Melissa Says:

    It’s just stunning, Jill! I can’t wait to see it in person again soon.

  10. Susan Says:

    You’re making great progress!

Leave a Reply

